adopt your own virtual pet!
Freitag, 15. Juni 2012
Love hurts-Nazareth
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nMA9Gh8HNU

Love hurts, love scars, love wounds and mars any heart
not tough or strong enough to take a lot of pain,
take a lot of pain. Love is like a cloud, holds a lot of rain
Love hurts Love hurts
I'm young I know, but even so I know a thing or two.
I've learned from you, I've really learned a lot,
really learned a lot. Love is like a flame, it burns you when it's hot.
Love hurts Love hurts
Some fools rave of happiness, blissfulness, togetherness.
Some fools fool themselves I guess, but they're not foolin' me.
I know it isn't true, no, it isn't true.
Love is just a lie made to make you blue
Love hurts Love hurts Love hurts.
I know it isn't true I know it isn't true
Love is just a lie made to make you blue
Love hurts Love hurts Love hurts

... comment